Agriculture & Conservation Commission


To encourage conservation and sustainable use of Franklin's resources and protect and encourage agriculture as an industry and a culture for Franklin's natural resources.

Commission Members

Name Title
Susan Allen Chairman
Peter Calvert Member
Craig Staebner Member
Gail Miller Member
Alan Holmberg Member
Roland Mihok Alternate
Chester Rynaski Alternate